The consensus statement was endorsed and signed by the following:

Austria

AGES – Austrian Medicines and Medical Devices Agency - Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care Gunter Waxenecker, Head of Agency

Austria

Federal Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Care and Consumer Protection Katerina Reich, Chief Medical Officer

Belgium

AFMPS – Federal agency for medicines and health products
Hugues Malonne, Chief Executive Officer

Croatia

HALMED – Croatioan Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices Siniša Tomić, Head of Agency

Croatia

Ministry of Health

Tomislav Dulibić, State Secretary of the Ministry of Health

Cyprus

Cyprus Medical Devices Competent Authority – Medical and Public Health Services – Ministry of Health Dr Elisavet Constantinou, Director

Czech Republic

State Institute for Drug Control, Czechia

Tomas Boran, Head of State Institute for Drug Control

Finland

FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency

Susanna Peltoniemi, Director - Supervision and availability

France

ANSM - The French National Agency for Medicines and Health Products Safety

Alexandre de la Colombe de la Volpilière, Acting Director General

Germany

BFARM - Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices

Karl Broich, President

Germany

ZLG – Central Authority of the Länder for Health Protection with regard to Medicinal Products and Medical Devices

Rainer Edelhäuser, Director

Greece

EOF - Greek National Organization for Medicines

Evangelos Manolopoulos, President of the Management Board

Hungary

NNGYK - National Center for Public Health and Pharmacy

Surján Orsolya, Deputy national chief medical officer

Ireland

HPRA - Health Products Regulatory Authority

Lorraine Nolan, Chief Executive

Italy

Medical devices and pharmaceutical services - Ministry of Health

Achille Iachino, General Director

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Health Directorate

Anna Chioti, Head of Division Pharmacy & Medicines

Malta

MMA - Malta Medicines Authority

Anthony Serracino Inglott, Chief Executive Officer

Norway

The Norwegian Medical Products Agency

Audun Hågå, Director General

Netherlands

MINVWS - Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport

Karla van Rooijen, Director of the department of Pharmaceuticals and Medical Technology

Poland

The Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices, Biocidal Products

Grzegorz Cessak, President

Portugal

INFARMED – National Authority of Medicines and Health Products

Rui Santos Ivo, President

Slovakia

SIDC - State Institute for Drug Control

Roman Dorčík, Director

Slovenia

JAZMP - Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices of the Republic of Slovenia

Momir Radulović, Executive Director

Spain

AEMPS – Spanish Agency of Medicines and Medical Devices

Maria Jesus Lamas, Executive Director

Sweden

Läkemedelsverket – Medical Products Agency
Björn Eriksson, Director General

Turkey

TITCK – Turkish Medicines and Medical Devices Agency
Asım Hocaoğlu, Director